Port of Grays Harbor

Contacts

The Port of Grays Harbor
PO Box 660
111 S. Wooding Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520, USA
phone:
FAX:
(360) 533-9528
(360) 533-9505
Executive Director
Gary Nelson
phone:
FAX:
email:
(360) 533-9530
(360) 533-9505
gnelson@portgrays.org
Deputy Executive Director
Leonard Barnes
phone:
FAX:
email:
(360) 533-9515
(360) 533-9505
lbarnes@portgrays.org
Director of Finance and Administration
Mary Nelson
phone:
FAX:
email:
(360) 533-9504
(360) 533-9505
mnelson@portgrays.org
Director of Environment and Engineering Services
Marc Horton
phone:
FAX:
email:
(360) 533-9513
(360) 533-9505
mhorton@portgrays.org
Manager of Business Development, Satsop Business Park
Alissa Shay
phone:
email:
(360)482-1651
ashay@satsop.com
Westport Marina Manager
Robin Leraas
phone:
FAX:
email:
(360) 268-9665
(360) 268-9413
rleraas@portgrays.org
Marine Terminals Manager
Seth Taylor
phone:
FAX:
email:
(360) 533-9516
(360) 533-9505
staylor@portgrays.org
Contract Administrator and
Facility Security Officer
Mike Johnson
phone:
FAX:
email:
(360) 533-9518
(360) 533-9505
mjohnson@portgrays.org
Public Affairs Manager
Kayla Dunlap
phone:
email:
(360) 533-9590
kdunlap@portgrays.org

Port Office Location

Port of Grays Harbor location map.

Click the map above to see a google map.

Comments & Questions

We welcome your comments or questions.
Name
Email
City
State
Zip Code
Comment
Three ships at terminals.

Driving Directions

Port of Grays Harbor

Directions to main office

Satsop Business Park

Directions from Aberdeen
Directions from Seattle/Tacoma
Directions from Portland